Newsletter

Spermidine – The Power of Polyamines

Polyamines are a group of organic compounds found within the cells of living organisms. While they might not be as widely recognized as some other molecules, their importance in various biological processes is undeniable. From maintaining DNA stability to facilitating cell growth, polyamines are integral to our health and well-being.

Spermidine - Anti-Aging for your cells

Spermidine is a natural polyamine found in all human cells. It is a compound of amino acids and is closely linked to cell growth. One of its essential functions in cell metabolism is to “switch on” the cellular cleaning processes, known as autophagy.

Autophagy is a kind of recycling system of human cells. During this self-cleaning process, defected or no longer required cell components are broken down, utilised and converted back into cell energy.

However, autophagy loses efficiency with age. This leads to disease-relevant deposits in the cells, which in turn can lead to dementia, diabetes, tumours and atherosclerosis. The increased intake of spermidine signals the cells to start these self-cleaning processes and thus protects against deposits, premature ageing and age-related, degenerative diseases.

Clean your cells to improve you health & vitality.

With our exclusive 3 month cell treatment cures:

The cell revitalisation Package

Produktbild SpermidineLIFE Package

1x spermidineLIFE® Pro+
2x spermidineLIFE® 365+

Good results are achieved with this cell cleansing cure
for 3 months.

Cell cleansing & cell energy

Package spermidineLIFE und nadLIFE

1x spermidineLIFE® Pro+
2x spermidineLIFE® 365+
2x nadLIFE® Energy+

Exclusive 3-month combination cure for comprehensive cell health
comprehensive cell health

Follow us on

Newsletter

Spermidin - Die Kraft der Polyamine

Polyamine sind eine Gruppe von organischen Verbindungen, die in den Zellen lebender Organismen vorkommen. Auch wenn sie nicht so bekannt sind wie andere andere Moleküle, aber ihre Bedeutung für verschiedene biologische Prozesse ist unbestreitbar. Von der Aufrechterhaltung der DNA-Stabilität bis zur Erleichterung des Zellwachstums, Polyamine sind für unsere Gesundheit und unser Wohlbefinden unerlässlich.

Spermidin - Anti-Aging für Ihre Zellen

Spermidin ist ein natürliches Polyamin, das in allen menschlichen Zellen vorkommt. Es ist eine Verbindung von Aminosäuren und steht in engem Zusammenhang mit dem Zellwachstum. Eine seiner wesentlichen Funktionen im Zellstoffwechsel ist das “Einschalten” der zellulären Reinigungsprozesse, die als Autophagie bekannt sind.

Die Autophagie ist eine Art Recyclingsystem der menschlichen Zellen. Bei diesem Selbstreinigungsprozess werden defekte oder nicht mehr benötigte Zellbestandteile abgebaut, verwertet und wieder in Zellenergie umgewandelt.

Mit zunehmendem Alter verliert die Autophagie jedoch an Effizienz. Dies führt zu krankheitsrelevanten Ablagerungen in den Zellen, die wiederum zu Demenz, Diabetes, Tumoren und Arteriosklerose führen können. Die erhöhte Zufuhr von Spermidin signalisiert den Zellen, diese Selbstreinigungsprozesse in Gang zu setzen und schützt so vor Ablagerungen, vorzeitiger Alterung und altersbedingten, degenerativen Erkrankungen.

Reinigen Sie Ihre Zellen, um Ihre Gesundheit und Vitalität zu verbessern.

Mit unseren exklusiven 3-Monats-Zellbehandlungskuren:

Das Zell Revitalisierungs Package

Produktbild SpermidineLIFE Package

1x spermidineLIFE® Pro+
2x spermidineLIFE® 365+

Mit dieser Zellreinigungskur für 3 Monate werden
gute Ergebnisse erzielt.

Zellreinigung & Zellenergie

Package spermidineLIFE und nadLIFE

1x spermidineLIFE® Pro+
2x spermidineLIFE® 365+
2x nadLIFE® Energy+

Exklusive 3 Monats Kombi Kur zur
umfassenden Zellgesundheit

Follow us on