– – Benefit now with 30% off spermidineLIFE® Pro+ – – Only until the end of August 2024 – –

Hair growth is a dynamic process that consists of several phases, including the anagen, catagen, and telogen phases. The duration and health of each phase directly impact the length, thickness, and overall appearance of our hair. Recent research has found that spermidine supplementation has a beneficial impact on the anagen phase, which is the period in which hair growth occurs.

A Look at Recent Findings

Spermidine Supplementation and Its Effect
on Hair Health

In a double-blind, randomized and placebo-controlled experiment, 100 men and women were separated into two groups: a placebo group and a treatment group. Participants in the treatment group took an oral spermidine supplement after their main meal once a day. This study specifically looked at the anagen phase of the hair growth cycle – the phase in which hair growth occurs. Treatment (spermidine supplementation) was administered over a span of…

Support cellular renewal
through spermidine supplementation

With over 10 years of research and multiple clinical trials, spermidineLIFE® is the gold standard of longevity supplements for researchers around the world. All of our ingredients are all-natural and European grade.

Discount code:

spermidineLIFE-Pro-30%

Looking for more content?

What is spermidine?
What is spermidine? Our bodies naturally produce spermidine in nearly every cell of our body, though as the body ages, our spermidine levels decline. Our body’s cellular health declines as well as our natural cellular maintenance processes begin to slow down. People who experience chronic inflammation and low immunity may benefit from an increase in spermidine…
Read More

Polyamines in Aging
and Disease

Intriguingly, external supplementation of spermidine exerts various beneficial effects on aging and age-related diseases. For example, spermidine feeding extends lifespan across species, promotes cardio- and neuroprotection, stimulates antineoplastic immune response and may avoid…
Read More >

Follow us on

– –  Jetzt profitieren mit 30% auf spermidineLIFE® Pro+  – –  Nur noch bis Ende August 2024  – –

Das Haarwachstum ist ein dynamischer Prozess, der aus mehreren Phasen besteht, darunter die Anagen-, Katagen- und Telogenphase. Die Dauer und der Gesundheitszustand der einzelnen Phasen wirken sich direkt auf die Länge, die Dicke und das Gesamterscheinungsbild unserer Haare aus. Jüngste Forschungen haben ergeben, dass sich eine Spermidin-Supplementierung positiv auf die Anagenphase auswirkt, d. h. auf den Zeitraum, in dem das Haarwachstum stattfindet.

Ein Blick auf die jüngsten Ergebnisse

Spermidin-Ergänzung und seine Wirkung
auf die Haargesundheit

In einer randomisierten und placebokontrollierten Doppelblindstudie wurden 100 Männer und Frauen in zwei Gruppen aufgeteilt: eine Placebogruppe und eine Behandlungsgruppe. Die Teilnehmer der Behandlungsgruppe nahmen einmal täglich nach ihrer Hauptmahlzeit ein orales Spermidinpräparat ein. Diese Studie untersuchte speziell die anagene Phase des Haarwachstumszyklus – die Phase, in der das Haarwachstum stattfindet. Die Behandlung (Spermidin-Supplementierung) wurde über einen Zeitraum von…

Unterstützung der Zellerneuerung
durch Spermidin-Ergänzung

Mit über 10 Jahren Forschung und zahlreichen klinischen Studien ist spermidineLIFE® für Forscher auf der ganzen Welt der Goldstandard unter den Nahrungsergänzungsmitteln für Langlebigkeit. Alle unsere Inhaltsstoffe sind rein natürlich und von europäischer Qualität.

Rabattcode:

spermidineLIFE-Pro-30%

Suchen Sie nach weiteren Inhalten?

Was ist Spermidin?
Unser Körper produziert von Natur aus Spermidin in fast jeder Zelle unseres Körpers, doch mit zunehmendem Alter sinkt der Spermidinspiegel im Körper. Die zelluläre Gesundheit unseres Körpers nimmt ab, und unsere natürlichen zellulären Erhaltungsprozesse verlangsamen sich. Menschen, die unter chronischen Entzündungen und schwacher Immunität leiden, können von einer Erhöhung des Spermidinspiegels profitieren…
Mehr lesen

Polyamine bei Alterung
und Krankheit

Erstaunlicherweise hat die externe Zufuhr von Spermidin verschiedene positive Auswirkungen auf das Altern und altersbedingte Krankheiten. Beispielsweise verlängert die Zufuhr von Spermidin die Lebensspanne bei allen Tierarten, fördert den Herz- und Neuroschutz, stimuliert die antineoplastische Immunantwort und kann…
Mehr lesen >

Follow us on