Newsletter: Get ready for spring / summer

‘Spring-cleaning‘ for your cells

SpermidineLIFE cleans the cells
through autophagy

Spermidine is a natural polyamine that occurs as a messenger substance in every cell of the body. It is a compound of amino acids and is closely linked to cell growth.

One of its essential functions in cell metabolism is to «switch on» the cellular cleansing processes, called autophagy.

Autophagy is a kind of recycling plant of human cells.
During this self-cleaning process, faulty or no longer required cell components are broken down, utilised and converted back into cell energy. Because autophagy loses efficiency with age, disease-related changes occur. Deposits in the cells, which in turn may lead to dementia, diabetes, tumors and atherosclerosis. The increased uptake of spermidine signals the cells to start these self-cleaning processes and thus protects against deposits and premature ageing.

spermidineLIFE® was the first natural spermidine preparation on the market. Researched and developed by Prof. Frank Madeo, who is considered the discoverer of spermidine, with Longevity Labs+, a spin-off of the University of Graz.

The secret ingredient in all spermidineLIFE® products, CelVio Complex®, is used in studies by scientifically recognized research teams worldwide and is the top innovation in the field of cell renewal. Due to the Novel Food authorisation and the 100% naturalness of CelVio Complex®, human research can be carried out with our spermidine-rich wheat germ extract.

High-dosed Treatment
for Cell Renewal

  • 30 sachets for one month
  • Highly dosed with 6 mg natural spermidine
  • Ideal for starting spermidine intake
  • Achieves rapid results
  • Suitable as an interval treatment 4 times
    per year

Maintenance dose
365 days cell health

  • From the second month onwards, take 2 capsules daily
  • Ideally suited as a daily maintenance dose
  • Intervals in combination with spermidineLIFE® Pro+ recommended 4 times per year

Follow us on

Newsletter: Get ready for spring / summer

‘Frühlingsputzʼ für Ihre Zellen

SPERMIDINELIFE REINIGT DIE ZELLEN
DURCH AUTOPHAGIE

Spermidin ist ein natürliches Polyamin, das als Botenstoff in jeder Körperzelle vorkommt. Es ist eine Verbindung aus Aminosäuren und sehr eng mit dem Zellwachstum verbunden.

Eine seiner wesentlichen Funktionen im Zellstoffwechsel ist das «Einschalten» der zellulären Reinigungsprozesse, genannt Autophagie.

Autophagie ist eine Art Recycling-Anlage der menschlichen Zellen.
Bei diesem Selbstreinigungsprozess werden fehlerhafte oder nicht mehr benötigte Zellbestandteile abgebaut, verwertet und wieder in Zellenergie umgewandelt. Weil die Autophagie im Alter an Effizienz verliert, kommt es zu krankheitsrelevanten Ablagerungen in den Zellen, die wiederum zu Demenz, Diabetes, Tumoren und Atherosklerose führen können. Die vermehrte Aufnahme von Spermidin signalisiert den Zellen, diese Selbstreinigungsprozesse zu starten und schützt damit vor Ablagerungen und vorzeitiger Alterung.

spermidineLIFE® war das erste natürliche Spermidin Präparat auf dem Markt. Erforscht und entwickelt von Prof. Frank Madeo, der als Entdecker von Spermidin gilt, mit Longevity Labs+, einem Spin Off der Universität Graz.
Die Geheimzutat in allen spermidineLIFE® Produkten, der CelVio Complex®, wird von wissenschaftlich anerkannten Forschungsteams weltweit bei Studien verwendet und ist die Top Innovation im Bereich Zellerneuerung. Aufgrund der Novel Food Zulassung und der 100%igen Natürlichkeit des CelVio Complex® kann Humanforschung mit unserem spermidinreichen Weizenkeimextrakt betrieben werden.

Die hochdosierte Kur
zur Zellerneuerung

  • 30 Sachets für einen Monat
  • Hochdosiert mit 6mg natürlichem Spermidin
  • Ideal zum Starten der Spermidin Einnahme
  • Erzielt schnelle Ergebnisse
  • Als Intervallkur 4-mal im Jahr
    geeignet

Erhaltungsdosis für
365 Tage Zellgesundheit

  • Nehmen Sie ab dem zweiten Monat 2 Kapseln täglich ein
  • Optimal geeignet als tägliche Erhaltungsdosis
  • Intervalle mit spermidineLIFE Pro+ werden 4-mal pro Jahr empfohlen

Follow us on